Acting President Osinbajo Appoints Chairman, Members For Code Of Conduct Bureau

JUST IN: President Buhari’s Dead Appointee Replaced, As Yemi Osinbajo Releases Fresh List Of Board Members

Nigeria’s Acting President Yemi Osinbajo has approved the appointment of new members onto the board of the Code of Conduct Bureau, CCB.

Dr. Muhammad Isah -Chairman, Jigawa (North-West Zone)
Murtala Kankia -Member, Katsina (North-West Zone)
Emmanuel E. Attah-Member, Rivers (South-South Zone)
Danjuma Sado-Member, Edo (South-South Zone)
Ubolo I. Okpanachi-Member, Kogi (North-Central Zone)
Ken Madaki Alkali-Member, Nasarawa (North-Central Zone)
Prof. S. F. Ogundare -Member, Oyo (South-West Zone)
Hon. Ganiyu Hamzat -Member, Ogun (South-West Zone)
Sa’ad A. Abubakar-Member, Gombe (North-East Zone)
Dr. Vincent Nwanli-Member, Ebonyi (South-East Zone)
The appointments are subject to confirmation by the senate.